The War Room dates

Situation Room Briefing
Big group Zoom

Starts 4pm UK time
90 mins max

Monday 7th December 2020

Monday 11th January 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Monday 14th June 2021

Monday 12th July 2021

No call in August

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 29th November 2021

Action & Accountability calls
Small group Zooms

Every other Tuesday
60 mins max. UK times

10am: Blue group
11.30am: Green group
1pm: Yellow group
4pm: Purple group
5.30pm: Orange group

Tuesday 1st December 2020
Tuesday 15th December 2020
Tuesday 5th January 2021
Tuesday 19th January 2021
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Tuesday 16th February 2021
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Tuesday 16th March 2021
Tuesday 30th March 2021
Tuesday 13th April 2021
Tuesday 27th April 2021
Tuesday 11th May 2021
Tuesday 25th May 2021
Tuesday 8th June 2021
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Tuesday 6th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
Tuesday 17th August 2021
Tuesday 31st August 2021
Tuesday 14th September 2021
Tuesday 28th September 2021
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Tuesday 9th November 2021
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Tuesday 7th December 2021
Tuesday 21st December 2021

Implementation Days
Milton Keynes

DoubleTree Hotel MK1 1ST
10am to 5pm

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Wednesday 14th July 2021

Wednesday 11th August 2021
With guest presenter Andy Edwards

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021